Our Team | Dixon Schwabl | Marketing Agency | Rochester NY


Our team offers deep experience and a fresh perspective. That may seem like a contradiction, but it’s what we do. For a quick introduction to our people, scroll and click away.

Minor caveat: These are solo portraits. But the real magic happens when we work together.

Lauren Dixon
Chief Executive Officer
Mike Schwabl
David Lyttle
Managing Partner, Chief Financial Officer
Jessica Savage
Managing Partner, Account Services
Kellie Adami
Managing Partner, Client Relations
Kim Allen
Managing Partner, Communications
Mark Stone
Managing Partner, Chief Creative Officer
Jordan Dixon
Managing Partner, Strategic Workflow
Maureen Swick Kurz
Managing Partner, Account Services & Media
Jon Alhart
Managing Partner, Digital
Adam Sisson
Content Marketing & SEO Manager
Adam Wingate
Digital Analyst
Alexandra Hristodoulou
Account Executive
Amanda Maxim
Account Supervisor
Andrew Knoblauch
Director of Content Marketing & Social Media
Ann McAllister
Creative Director
Arica Marfoglia
Senior Digital Media Manager
Bill Colburn
Vice President of Creative Services
Bill Robare
Facilities Manager
Bob Charboneau
Director of Production
Bob Hotchkiss
Audio Engineer
Brian Moore
Vice President of Account Services
Britton Lui
Vice President of People & Development
Carissa Winters
Account Supervisor
Cathleen Wells
Vice President of Martech Strategy & Solutions
Charles Benoit
Senior Copywriter & Producer
Chelsea Hellems
Public Relations Specialist
Chris Grant
Data Strategy & Analytics Manager
Christina Nordquist
Account Supervisor, Content Strategist
Connor Dixon-Schwabl
Managing Partner, Studio Production
Courtney O'Gorman
Public Relations Assistant
Dana Denberg
Associate Creative Director
Daniel Owens
Senior Mechanical Artist
Dave Pico
David Brodsky
Account Executive, Client Relations
Diana Osgood
Vice President of Strategy & Customer Insights
Elizabeth Koch
Art Director
Erin O’Donnell
Account Executive/Event Manager
Ian Auch
Creative Technologist
Jaclyn Garrett
Director of Client Relations
Jen Moritz
Senior Editor
Jenna Van Thof
Account Supervisor
Jewel Mastrodonato
Director of First Impressions
Joanne LaFave
Account Director
Joe Luciano
Senior Mechanical Artist
John Borden
Video Producer/Editor
Judy McDade
Accounting Administrator
Julia Lowe
Julianna Monacelli
Director of Consumer Public Relations
Julie Licitra
Senior Mechanical Artist
Justin Shaw
Vice President of Business-to-Business Marketing
Karl Wiberg
Senior Copywriter
Madison Dixon-Schwabl
Executive Assistant
Marc Hartwig
Senior Web Developer
Marshall Statt
Creative Director
Mary Camblin-Dandino
Digital Designer
Mat Parrinello
Data Architect
Megan Steenburgh
Account Supervisor
Merritt Ward
Account Director
Michael McGinnis
Content Marketing Specialist
Michaela Stone
Senior Media Manager
Michelle Diehl
Account Supervisor
Mike Reed
Automated Marketing Supervisor
Nadine General
Vice President of Agency Nonprofit Services
Nick Vernetti
Senior Interactive Art Director
Nicolette Clark
Nikki Nisbet
Automation & Analytics Project Manager
Paul Gangarossa
Public Relations & Content Manager
Paul Rizzo
Senior Production Manager
Pete Wayner
Content Manager
Randy Zajonczkoski
Director of IT
Rob Meacham
Senior Account Executive
Robin Merrill Lorenzo
Senior Copywriter
Roger Haskins
Digital Strategy Supervisor
Rosi Statt
Vice President of Account Services
Ryan Bush
Automated Marketing Coordinator
Ryann Guglielmo
Public Relations Supervisor
Sarah Fairbrother
Creative Supervisor
Sarah Jones
In loving memory
Sarah Scott
Senior Art Director
Sarah Warren
Public Relations Specialist
Shad Froman
Video Production Manager
Shane Grant
Vice President of Account Services
Stephanie Miller
Prepress Supervisor
Suzanne Komenski
Media Planner/Buyer
Wendy Moffett
Senior Art Director
Will Browar
Web Development Supervisor
Zach Sackett
Front-End Web Developer

 Oh,  Dear. 

We’ve noticed you’re using an out-of-date browser. That’s why you can’t view our site properly. But there’s an easy fix. Simply update your browser via one of the links below in red.

Normally, we don’t make visitors jump through hoops to viewour site, but we really want you to see our latest and greatest.

Thanks! And welcome to the future.